Purple and Green Star Quilt

I am participating in Judy Laquidara Star BOM. I like that she gives you the two blocks a month. It is a very cute pattern! I actually missed the first 3 blocks, but I think I can figure them out. These are the fabrics I am using… 🙂 It started with a small bundle of fat quarters I got from my mother in law and I really loved it. I am going to make scrappy looking stars and using the same white background. Most of the fabrics are from Timeless Treasures, Fleur collection.
I am going to post the first block I finished! Stay tuned…….
1 Comment »

  1. Margo said

    You are your worst critic…I think your choice of colors is pretty….very feminine….it gets my vote…

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

